Ledning

Klas Blom

Vd, Inköp

Phone +46(0)382 464 72
Mobile +46(0)709 278 459 
k.blom@holmtravaror.se

Bernt Johansson

Styrelseordförande

Phone +46(0)224-150 01
Mobile +46(0)70 665 49 70
b.johansson@holmtravaror.se

Carl-Johan Steifeldt

CFO & säljchef

Mobile +46(0)706521410
c.steifeldt@holmtravaror.se

Inköp och administration

Samuel Svahn

Inköp

Phone +46 (0)382-464 75
Mobile +46 (0)709 278 310
s.svahn@holmtravaror.se

Monica Collander

Ekonomichef

Phone +46(0)224-150 02
m.collander@holmtravaror.se

Sofie Liljefamn

Administration

Phone +46 (0)382-464 73
s.liljefamn@holmtravaror.se

Ylva Baker

Administration

Phone +46 (0)382-464 70
ylva.baker@carstens.se

Jeanette Andersson

Administration

Phone +46(0)224-150 08
j.andersson@holmtravaror.se

Julia Castell

Administration

Phone +46(0)709-278175
j.castell@holmtravaror.se

Jacob Englöf

Inköp

Phone +46(0)0727-281504
j.englof@holmtravaror.se