Ledning

Klas Blom

VD

Phone +46(0)382 464 72
Mobile +46(0)709 278 459 
k.blom@holmtravaror.se

Bernt Johansson

Styrelseordförande

Phone +46(0)224-150 01
Mobile +46(0)70 665 49 70
b.johansson@holmtravaror.se

Inköp och administration

Sofie Liljefamn

Administrativ chef

Phone +46 (0)382-464 73
s.liljefamn@holmtravaror.se

Samuel Svahn

Inköpschef

Phone +46 (0)70-9 27 83 10
s.svahn@holmtravaror.se

Julia Castell

Inköp

Phone +46(0)709-278175
j.castell@holmtravaror.se

Erik Précenth

Inköp

Phone +46(0)735-14 33 25
e.precenth@holmtravaror.se

Mikaela Ekström

Administration

Phone +46(0)736 12 84 61
m.ekstrom@holmtravaror.se

Jane Hansson

Administration

Phone +46(0)224-150 08
j.hansson@holmtravaror.se

Tommy Franzén

Inköp

Phone +46(0)735-43 32 08
t.franzen@holmtravaror.se